PR

DESIRE TO BUY A BRAND STANDS ON LOVE TO IT!
Yes, the brand in particular and not just a subject of sale. And yes again, just love it! This is not an appeal to buy a product; this serves to shape in consumer's mentality a character, an image of a product. Thereafter, the desire to buy a product, to use a service, arises by itself without reminders.
Of course, the role of direct advertising in promoting a brand, a company, a service cannot be understated. When making a clip, a model, outlining a media plan of placing fruits of our out-of-the-box creations we assist you in reminding about an existing product, declare a new one, and bring important advantages and properties to light. But oftentimes mere informing is not sufficient. To make your potential customers choosing just your subject of sale or service, they need to want it emotionally and trust your company. And the trust can be gained through development of strong ties with the target audience and winning its loyalty
There is an incredibly large number of methods and ways for competent PR events. Articles, storylines, comments in mass media, participation in socially high-profile events, active attitude in social networks, and other image-building expressions. And in each case we develop a way of a strategy of such kind with an exclusive approach by seeing individuality in each object of promotion, be it a subject of sale, a brand, a company or stand-alone personality, i.e. managers of enterprises and political figures.

Apart from customary PR-promotion we direct our irrepressible energy and aspiration to follow global trends, develop for our customers individual projects with unconventional and unexpected expressions and activities, which can hardly be called promotions but rather just an engagement of a target audience in the very life of a company.

It is worthy to specifically point out that a competent PR is built on two important aspects, i.e. creative approach and correctly lined up texts. The concept of a creative approach includes the idea of the promotion itself and the very subject which we use to address the conscience of a target audience, i.e. the content of communication. And texts represent a form, an appearance, an image communication, whether it is an Instagram page or TV spot. With this our workforce is manned with professional journalists creating such words and texts.

WRITE TO US

Back

PR

Чтобы бренд хотеть купить, его нужно полюбить!
Да, именно бренд, а не просто сам товар. И, да, именно любить! И это не призыв купить продукт, это формирование в сознании потребителя образа, имиджа этого продукта. Тогда желание купить товар, воспользоваться услугой возникает само, без напоминаний
Конечно, роль прямой рекламы в продвижении бренда, компании, услуги переоценить невозможно. Создавая ролик, макет, прописывая медиа план размещения плодов наших креативных творений в СМИ, мы помогаем Вам напомнить о существующем продукте, заявить о новом, рассказать о важных преимуществах и свойствах. Но зачастую просто информирования недостаточно. Для того, чтобы ваши потенциальные потребители выбрали именно Ваш товар или услугу, они должны эмоционально хотеть этого и доверять Вашей компании. А доверия можно добиться, строя прочные связи с целевой аудиторией и завоёвывая ее лояльность.
Методов и способов для грамотных PR–мероприятий неимоверно много. Статьи, сюжеты, комментарии в СМИ, участие в общественно-значимых событиях, активность в социальных сетях, другие имиджевые проявления. И в каждом случае такой способ и стратегию мы разрабатываем эксклюзивно, видя в каждом объекте для продвижения индивидуальность, будь то товар, бренд, компания или отдельная личность – руководители предприятий и политические деятели

Кроме привычного уже PR-продвижения, мы со своей неуемной энергией и стремлением следовать мировым тенденциям разрабатываем для своих клиентов индивидуальные проекты с нестандарными и неожиданными проявлениями и активностями, которые и продвижением назвать прямо сложно, это, скорее, просто вовлечение ЦА в саму жизнь компании.

Отдельно хотим заметить, что грамотный PR строится на двух важных вещах: это креатив и правильно построенные тексты. В понятие креатив входит сама идея продвижения и то, с чем мы обращаемся к сознанию целевой аудитории, содержание коммуникации. А тексты - это форма, внешний вид, имидж коммуникации, будь то страница в Instagram или сюжет по ТВ. И в нашем штате работают профессиональные журналисты, создающие такие слова и тексты.

НАПИШИТЕ НАМ

Back